IPL 2018: Schedule, Time Table & Venues for All Matches

Indian Premier League (IPL) season 11 schedule was announced by BCCI on Wednesday 14th Feb’18. The VIVO IPL 2018 will begin on April 7, 2018, at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. This upcoming IPL season will include 60 matches at nine different venues across 51 days. Both opening and the final match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. In the opening match on April 7, defending champions Mumbai Indians will take on two-time winners Chennai Super Kings.

Total Eight Teams- Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Dare Devils, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai Indians & Kolkata Knight Riders will participate in this 11th season of IPL. Check out the Latest Schedule of IPL 2018 below:

Match Date & Team’sMatch Details, Venues & Timing
Sunday 8th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super KingsMatch 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI PunjabMatch 2, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers BangaloreMatch 3, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan RoyalsMatch 4, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight RidersMatch 5, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Wednesday 11th April 2018 
Rajasthan Royals v Delhi DaredevilsMatch 6, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thursday 12th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai IndiansMatch 7, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Friday 13th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI PunjabMatch 8, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 14th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Delhi DaredevilsMatch 9, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers HyderabadMatch 10, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday 15th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan RoyalsMatch 11, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super KingsMatch 12, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Monday 16th April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi DaredevilsMatch 13, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers BangaloreMatch 14, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight RidersMatch 15, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thursday 19th April 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers HyderabadMatch 16, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Friday 20th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan RoyalsMatch 17, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 21st April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI PunjabMatch 18, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers BangaloreMatch 19, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super KingsMatch 20, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai IndiansMatch 21, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Monday 23rd April 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Delhi DaredevilsMatch 22, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers HyderabadMatch 23, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super KingsMatch 24, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Thursday 26th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI PunjabMatch 25, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Friday 27th April 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight RidersMatch 26, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Saturday 28th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai IndiansMatch 27, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sunday 29th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers HyderabadMatch 28, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight RidersMatch 29, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Monday 30th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Delhi DaredevilsMatch 30, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai IndiansMatch 31, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan RoyalsMatch 32, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super KingsMatch 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Friday 4th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai IndiansMatch 34, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Saturday 5th May 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers BangaloreMatch 35, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi DaredevilsMatch 36, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 6th May 2018
Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight RidersMatch 37, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan RoyalsMatch 38, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Monday 7th May 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers BangaloreMatch 39, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI PunjabMatch 40, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai IndiansMatch 41, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thursday 10th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers HyderabadMatch 42, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Friday 11th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super KingsMatch 43, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Saturday 12th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight RidersMatch 44, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi DaredevilsMatch 45, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sunday 13th May 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers HyderabadMatch 46, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan RoyalsMatch 47, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Monday 14th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers BangaloreMatch 48, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan RoyalsMatch 49, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Mumbai Indians v Kings XI PunjabMatch 50, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thursday 17th May 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers HyderabadMatch 51, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Friday 18th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super KingsMatch 52, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Saturday 19th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers BangaloreMatch 53, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight RidersMatch 54, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 20th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai IndiansMatch 55, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI PunjabMatch 56, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
TBC v TBCQualifier 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
TBC v TBCEliminator, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC
Friday 25th May 2018
TBC v TBCQualifier 2, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC
Sunday 27th May 2018
TBC v TBCFinal, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sarmad

Sarmad is a cricket enthusiast who loves to observe each match keenly. He is an editor and a regular contributor for Golden Jeeto. Apart from this, Sarmad loves to explore and read about Human Psychology and that is why he provides the prediction for upcoming matches too. He feels excited to share his review, prediction and feedback with sports lovers.

Sarmad has 204 posts and counting. See all posts by Sarmad