Asia Cup Fantasy League
Asia Cup Fantasy Cricket

Asia Cup Fantasy League

About the Tournament

Essentially a biennial cricket tournament, the Asia Cup was incepted in the year 1984, as the Rothmans Cup. First hosted by the UAE, India emerged as the first ever country to win this title. When it comes to the leading teams, this cup has been held five times each by India as well as Sri Lanka. Pakistan comes a close third in the history of the tournament with a total of 3 titles. However, emerging teams such as UAE, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Nepal have not managed to grab any title by now. That is not to say that the fervour that this game is played with is any less than the best of tournaments played in the cricketing arena!

Play Asia Cup Fantasy Cricket League Online

Hence, it doesn’t come as a surprise, every Asia Cup game is speculated with an unprecedented enthusiasm. And for what it’s worth, if you have a sound knowledge of the game, and want to revel in the sheer thrill of it, you can enrol yourself on and play online Asia Cup fantasy league matches! As a matter of fact, you can even take home some amazing cash prizes! Now, if that isn’t the epitome of excitement, we don’t know what is!